BOARD OF FIRE COMMISSIONERS of the WAREHOUSE POINT FIRE DISTRICT East Windsor, CT 06088 Incorporated by the General assembly 1911

WAREHOUSE POINT FIRE DISTRICT ANNUAL MEETING

The legal voters of the WAREHOUSE POINT FIRE DISTRICT are hereby warned and notified that the annual meeting of the WAREHOUSE POINT FIRE DISTRICT will be held at the WAREHOUSE POINT FIRE DEPARTMENT COMPANY #1, 89 Bridge Street, East Windsor, CT, on Tuesday, June 2 at 8:15 PM for the following purposes:

- 1. To elect one (1) Commissioner for a three (3) year term.
- 2. To elect one (1) Commissioner for a three (3) year term
- 3. To elect a Clerk, Treasurer, Tax Collector and two (2) Auditors, all for a oneyear term each.
- 4. To take action on the operating budget of 0.00 and the Capital Expenditures Budget of 0.00 for the fiscal year 2015/2016.
- 5. To allow the Board of Commissioners to borrow money to cover operating expenses for the District, when deemed necessary.
- 6. To allow the Board of Commissioners to transfer funds from one line account to another to cover any projected deficit that may occur.

Attest:

Sherry Sarra, Secretary Dated at East Windsor, CT May 20, 2015

Commissioner's Terms Expire:		
Victor DeCapua201	18	Dean Saucier2015
D. James Barton201	6	Tony DiMastrantonio2016
Michael Balf20	15	Sherry Sarra2018

Posted District Community Post 5/20/15